Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scottum106

27 Danville, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm just a student that's enjoying life while looking for the questions that matter to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have no idea. I work at a garden center at the moment. Beyond that just taking life as it comes and not getting wrapped up in too many details.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beating you in Super Smash Brothers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty quiet and shy in new settings or large groups of people I don't know. Once we start talking and can find something we both are interested in I really open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Animated movies are my favorite. Always down for a Disney or Studio Ghibli night.

I'm a big fantasy reader. I love world building and seeing all the different magic systems authors can create. Right now Brandon Sanderson's Stormlight Archive is my most anticipated series.

I listen to a lot of pop and musicals but I can find something I like in almost any genre. The exceptions being death metal and anything where someone is screaming for any part of the song. I've been on an Ariana Grande and Tori Kelly kick for the past couple of weeks. Mixed in with a lot of Steven Universe songs. Surprise dance parties are the best.

I'm not a picky eater and I love trying new foods both cooking them and eating them. It's all good to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. People
I'd get pretty lonely without them.
2. Trees
I like to look at them
3. A home
It doesn't matter where I am or how far away from it I may be, the fact that it exists always comforts me. ( I build my home with friends and family)
4. New places to explore.
A new city, a new trail, a new video game or book or even a new thought as long as I am exploring it's good.
5. Old places to visit
In order to re explore and see how much I've changed.
6. Questions
There would be nothing to do if I knew all the answers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do with magical powers. The answer turns out to be I would do a lot of things if I had magical powers. I should probably think about how I should get magic now. If you know please feel free to help me out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun. Going on an adventure, spending time with friends, or just reading a book or playing a video game to unwind after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made an okcupid profile. I bet you would never guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You will laugh too hard at ridiculous things with me, go on adventures big and small, and kiss me in the rain.