Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scotty575

38 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from the San Jose area. I moved to San Diego a couple years ago as a career decision and is there really any better city to move to?!? I'm very laid back and try to see the positive in people and situations. I was fortunate to be raised in a family that liked to travel and it definitely has rubbed off on me. I've been to Japan and Europe a couple times including an 8 week trip post-college. Australia is still on my bucket list. I'm heading back to Spain this spring. *update! Went to Spain. Went to Brazil and I'm checking off my Aus/NZ from the bucket list this November!*

Things I like:
Buying paintings. A locked in 4 part harmony acapella. College football. Carne asada burrito. '60's Vettes. Live music, except country. Dragging a poker pot. Sarcasm. Supporting and appreciating the arts. Smiles. Sharks hockey. Kissing. Singing. Air instruments while driving. New restaurants. Travel. Stand-up comedy. Roller coasters. Chocolate milk. The beach. Games (not the mind variety). Laughing to tears. 2x2 beach volleyball. House parties.

Good smells:
Gardenia. Shea butter lotions. Theater popcorn. Leather. Beach/Sweat/Sunblock. Freshly cut grass. Amarige. Home-cooked dinner. Christmas. BBQ. Outside after rain.
I’m really good at
Modesty... If you ask me I'll take that as the green light to brag. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fiction. Love a good page turner.

Die Hard. Princess Bride. Shawshank Redemption. Better Off Dead. Amadeus. Anything with organized crime or directed by George Lucas or Spielberg.

Comedies. HBO and AMC originals.

My music tastes are quite eclectic; classic rock, heavy metal, jazz, trip-hop/electronica, adult contemporary, 80's, and I can even appreciate going to a symphony. I can't say I'm a fan of country music but I did recently go to the Grand Ol Opery while in Nashville. When in Rome...

Sushi, mexican, italian, thai, indian to name a few. Garlic. Ben & Jerry's Chubby Hubby. A medium-rare steak. Bacon. Chocolate Milk. Tiramisu.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lyrics to 80's sitcoms. How fortunate I feel to live here. What's next in life. Where rowdy crowds in movies get all of their rotten food to throw at the guy they hate. My next travel destination. Checking things off my bucket list. Finding you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hosting a poker game, out to dinner with friends, watching a netflix movie/show, at a bar, attending a concert, or laying low for a big Saturday night. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You...
- Are ready for something real
- Have your own interests and can handle yourself in social situations
- Know what you want.
- Can dish it as well as take it
- Are considered "hot" and "cool"