Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScottyB5

59 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice Jewish boy from Brooklyn who looks, acts and feels younger than his age. I'm easy going, open to new adventures, and I'm a very good listener. Liberal politically but all about trying to find common ground with people who don't always agree with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a comedian who does political humor from a liberal Jewish point of view. I'm a liberal pundit on TV and the web, a talk show host, a standup comedy instructor, and a writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at the things I'm "doing with my life" although it feels a little awkward to say that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most movies by Woody Allen and anything by Preston Sturgess.
Jazz. Mad Men and Entourage. Local, organic food that tastes delicious(burgers included). Reading mostly topical non-fiction right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, optimism, coffee, food, enough sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career, women, politics, sex, travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't place more of a priority on a Friday than I do a Tuesday because my work schedule isn't always Monday-Friday. So I might go out for dinner with a friend, or I could be just as happy staying home and catching up with my pile of newspapers and magazines. And hanging out with my "little pal", my cat Benita.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you whatever you want to know privately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more about me.