Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScottyDoesKnow7

26 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Bay Area transplant working in education and trying to make a difference.

I'm pretty simple when it comes down to it. Making me happy doesn't take a lot and my affection is easily bought with whiskey. Sometimes tequila.

I don't take myself too seriously, and I like people who are the same way. When we're hanging out I want to laugh and relax. I'll do my best to make you smile if you promise to do the same for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a one on one aid with special needs youth currently working with a high school student in Van Nuys. I just started a few months ago and it has easily been one of the most rewarding things I've done with my life.

I also write on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dragging heavy objects by myself while everyone else watches in awe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, people don't usually come up to me and say, "you know what the first thing I noticed about you was?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to movies and TV I enjoy the escapism of it all. I'm not looking for the next great indie "thinker." I have no problem admitting Jurassic Park is one of my favorite movies and "Godzilla" was ridiculously awesome.

Unlike movies, I like music that makes me reflect on whatever I'm going through, even if I'm in a good mood. That means when I'm happy I listen to Me First And The Gimme Gimmes, and when I'm sad I listen to Dan Mangan.

I'm learning to cook the foods I like and eat healthier. I'm not there yet, but spinach is slowly working itself into my everyday diet. I also love meat. Don't judge me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, bourbon, a place to sleep at night, car, and optimism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I might meet and where it could end up going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends at a bar or at my apartment. Sometimes games are involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have chest hair. Don't worry though, I keep that shit in check.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get coffee or drinks sometime. I'm on here to meet new people in person. I hope you are too.