Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scotty_Jay85

29 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Thai (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm trying my best to prove nice guys can finish first place. For someone as outgoing as me, you'll be surprised at how much of a geek I am when you get to know me... A rare (and awesome) combination.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in philanthropic marketing. My agency exclusively serves charities and non-profits in Canada. I began in book publishing doing sales & marketing, but now I'm passionately translating those office skills into strategic fundraising. And I am loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite proud of my experience in thai boxing. I even went to a Thailand training camp just for fun (and because I'm a little crazy).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall and have a light-hearted manner. I don't take life too seriously and I'm always eager for a stimulating conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My last good books were Wonder by Robert Sawyer and How the Mind Works by Stephen Pinker. Movie was The Muppets (so very good) and let's also go with Inception.

Shows are probably Dexter, Breaking Bad, and Game of Thrones. Plus Stewart and Colbert! Music could be anyone from Adele to Rise Against. And food - Let's say veggie pad thai for now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Okay, um - I'll try to think of just six things. Really vague though. I'll say my loved ones, internet access, good stories, movie theatres, feeling challenged, and how about eating tofu dishes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about Marvel or DC comics, Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings, Star Trek or Star Wars, or just about anything with mutants, dragons, robots, or mutant dragon robots.

Ha, well I'm more 'mature' these days... So it's also boring stuff like my health, finances, and planning my social life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out at a movie or hanging at a pub with my friends. On a slow night, working out and then some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I have a superhero themed tattoo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You can be shamelessly silly
- You love opening night at the movies
- You want to encourage and be encouraged
- You know life can (and should) be cheesy sometimes
- And you understand that sexiness and geekiness are not mutually exclusive.

If the above suits you, then don't hesitate to drop me a line :)