Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scottydoo8120

32 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really tall. I'm laid back, out going, and hate drama. I don't do the bar scene as much as I use to. If I'm partying I like to drink at someones house or a local bar, but from time to time I will go to the clubs. I enjoy being on my computer and working on them, but don't worry I don't like to play games 24/7. I like to meet new people and be social.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from ITT Tech for computer networking systems. I also what to get my internet security and web design degrees, I work at EPS Securities. I install fire and security systems in any kind of structure of building that needs it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reaching the top shelve at the store for short and old women. It amazes me how many times people will ask me to get the product on the top shelve and I don't even work there. O well, that's what you get when your freakishly tall.

I am really good at fixing computer problems and networking problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really tall and have a deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have over a thousand movies. I like all kinds of music except country. I like to go to concerts. I read whatever sparks my interest. I'm in to Breaking Bad, Reaper, The Finder, Burn Notice, NCIS, Leverage, Futurama, True Blood, Two and a half men, Simpsons, Family Guy, Sons of anarchy, Big Bang Theory, The Office. There are a few more, but you can ask me if u want to know them.

I like to cook, go on random road trips on the weekends, get lost in the day, and bunch of other things.

Which leaves you open to ask me a question.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Good friends
A fun life
A good job
My computers
Random weekend road trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Have you ever noticed that people that work on cars as a career, tend to have cars that have more problems then yours, but for some reason they can never get them fixed? You would think that their cars would run great all the time since they know what they are doing. Just saying.

Also, what is the next great adventure I'm going to have.

Or whatever a current issue is (which I always like to hear other people's thoughts). Everyone has there own thought on what they believe. I'm open to what ever people think (if they have something to back in up with). No one should ever make you change your views unless you decide that it is right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what is going on. Either out with friends or if its been a long week or day I'll just chill with a good movie and a great tasting beer or wine. I like to cook, so I'll cook something to go with the beer or wine that a bought. Or whatever might just come up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes I know I'm tall and I don't play basketball anymore. I know some one is going to ask.
Also, I don't mind watching chick flicks, as long as there is some good comedy in it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.