Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scottynack

32 M Herndon, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I is smart. I is kind. I is important.

I am 32 years old and live in Herndon, Virginia. I am a youth pastor. I love what I do, but I do not force beliefs or ideals into anyone. It's not what I have been taught and I am never out to make people feel uncomfortable. If you like hanging out with a normal person who maybe does something just a little bit different for a living then I am your man.

Growing up in rural Oklahoma I felt like I lived in Mayberry, but I always enjoyed it. I am new to Northern Virginia, but not DC. I've been in the area five years now, but all in the Maryland suburbs.

Outside of work stuff I enjoy playing trivia, softball and kickball. Trying new things, but also sticking to the basics like movies and concerts go a long way with me. I am an open book and I will be honest if you ever feel the need to ask me questions.
What I’m doing with my life
As stated above, I am a youth pastor. I work for a Lutheran church in Centreville. In previous spots I have served Methodist, Episcopal, and Non-Denominational churches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am really into Ed Sheeran's music right now. I have his + cd and all of the songs are really great! I was raised on the backroads of rural Oklahoma so country music will always be my roots. Mega-ticket anyone?

I like all movies and if you want to catch one whether they are independent or mega-blockbusters I would be happy to jon you.

TV: Usually comedies like HIMYM, Modern Family, New Girl, and the all-time classic, Scrubs. I also likes shows like Parenthood, The Newsroom, Homeland and Dexter. Speaking of Dexter, how terrible was that finale? Wow. House of Cards is my new obsession.

I have been reading more books lately. I just finished The Fault in Our Stars and Divergent. I am currently reading And the Mountains Echoed with Gone Girl on tap to be read next.
The six things I could never do without
My Dog
iPhone
Family
Country Music
Friends
My car. First new one I've ever purchased.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether Coach Taylor and his wife Tami are still happy in Philadelphia.

Whatever happened to the rest of the Funky Bunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
During the school year I am usually found at a football game in the Fall, Basketball through the winter and other sports and concerts in the Spring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently shaved my head. I am enjoying the new look so far.

I have seen The Lion King in every way possible; in the movie theater, DVD, VHS and on Broadway.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating