Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scottytoo

31 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me: I love swimming and triathlons and ultrarunning. As long as you are into working out some, I can't expect you to want to go run 50 miles with me ;)

I love my family and friends and am very loyal to them. That is my niece in the picture by the way!! I like to live pretty healthful and simply.

Still new in Arlington and am excited to explore the D.C. area! I am at a comfortable stage in my life where I have stability and time to pursue a relationship. If you are looking for a smart, humorous, mature, fit guy in your life and aren't afraid of letting things develop, say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a photographer and videographer for the Navy. In my off time I like to swim, run or bike daily, spend time with friends, travel to see new things or my family, play board games, go to movies and paint with oils! Looking to meet someone special too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty decent at a number of things. I have a college degree in International Relations. I've done three Ironmans in the 11-hour range. I like to recreate some Impressionist art, especially Van Gogh, Monet and Cezanne! And can play the piano some.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall/athletic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book Authors: Robert Jordan, Raymond E. Fiest.
Movies: Braveheart, Man on the Moon, O! Brother Where Are Thou?
Music: Dave Matthews Band, The Killers, UB40
Food: Usually healthy food, but definitely Thai!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pool
family/friends
running shoes
subsistence
transportation
computer (with good internet).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Training for my races coming up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to swim or run after work Friday, then hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll embarrass myself plenty later...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that you are awesome and you want a very genuine consistent dedicated guy in your life. (And I hope you share these qualities too!)

If you're fit we might be a good fit! If you don't work out, things probably won't work out.