Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scourge1983

31 M Gardena, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a dude trying to find a little love in this world. I wanna just wanna go through this journey called life with a woman that'll love me just as much as I love her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to go to college and try to get my degree in Criminal Justice . I also want to at least write one book someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty handy guy. I've built furniture. I've done little home improvement work. I'm a pretty good organizer and I'm a really good listener too. I'm really , really sarcastic at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Several women have told me they love my smile. So I guess that's it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Anything Stephen King , History and True Crime .

Movies : Horror , Docs , Drama , Comedies , Comic book based movies , Historic films , Martial Arts films , Sci-Fi , Film Noir

Shows : American Dad , Workaholics , Supernatural , Tosh.o , Marvel's Agents of SHIELD , Almost Human , Modern Family , Married With Children , Raising Hope , Psych , Burn Notice , Angel ,That 70's Show, 24, Once Upon a Time

Music : Mostly anything , but right now I really love Metal and Punk rock.

Food : Pretty much anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That's a really good question and I'd have to list more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
What my book is going to be about
Trivial things
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on school work and projects. Trying to relax and unwind. Maybe watch a movie on tv or one of my dvds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At one time I was really into astrology and psychics and crap like that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're really interested in me or you'd just like to shoot the breeze.