Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scouser1892

39 M Hitchin, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
here goes, although this is not my fave part to write about myself.

Well, I'm from Switzerland, pretty easy going and laid back. Living in the UK for the 2nd time. That is from February 2013. I love having a walk outdoor, enjoying the sun or sitting in a beer garden laughing my socks off.
Laughing is a very important part in my life, so if you're the same, that's a first step.

I do like to swim, travelling and going to nice and historic places. Don't mind weekends away with the right company.
Also having a great sense of humour in any way.

Also, I can cook! ;-))

It's time to find the right person for my life now, to share the nice sides... well also the times that are not as good as others, that's what a relationship should stand for. I'm caring, loving, passionate and affectionate. I love holding hands and could be kissing for hours! I've got told I'm good at it too... ;-)

if you wanna know anything else, just ask away please...
What I’m doing with my life
I work in IT, but I'm no need or geek lol

But after work I like to relax going for a run or have a beer or two. Enjoying time out with mates.

If time permits, I like to read, or being in the back garden in the sun, would obviously like to share this moments with a lovely lady...
I’m really good at
Making fun about others and joking
Laughing about myself.. a lot
DIY
Drinking
hmmm eating as well actually
Kissing
and other things told at request
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My accent
or my bum...hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Whatever is on the radio, Metallica, Amon Amarth, Rammstein, Depeche Mode, Front 242, Pro-Pain, Motörhead.

Books: Hannibal, Hillsborough the Truth, History of England, Steven Gerrard - My Autobiography

Films: James Bond - Skyfall, American Pie 1-4, Halloween, Nightmare on Elm Street, Hangover series, Films with Kevin James.

Series: Big fan of The Walking Dead! Breaking Bad, also watching Two and a half men; King of Queens, Celebrity Juice (big fan of it), and the Graham Norton Show
The six things I could never do without
A good sense of humour and laughing
My iPhone and iPad
Passionate, loving sex and intimacy in general (not gonna lie about that)
A long shower or bath
Passion and affection
Liverpool FC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What does my immediate future bring?

Will Liverpool ever win the Premier League?

How will the first kiss be with my future girlfriend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my mates or staying in watching a film or play on the Playstation for a bit... having a glass of wine or a beer.
Cooking dinner.
Like going to the cinema as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a job... everything else wouldn't be private anymore.
But I might tell you if you ask nicely! hehe
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like my profile

If you have any questions

If you think we are a fit

If you want to know more about me

If you like what you're seeing!