Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scouter107

27 M Rapid City, SD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generally a low key, laid back person. I am currently working at Western Dakota Tech as a Student Success Coach. I moved to the area from Virginia about two and a half years ago.

I enjoy nature and try to go camping, fishing, or hiking when I can. I enjoy debating and bantering about various topics with my friends without getting very defensive or serious about the arguments. Just being with friends and playing a board game, card game, or going out for something like mini-golf, billiards, or bowling are activities I also find fun. Musically, I prefer to listen to songs that fall into the "soft rock" category, but have enjoyed songs from other genres as well. For relaxation I will watch cartoons, read, or do some fictional writing.

When I have the time (mostly on weekends) I like to cook. Sometimes this is basic like making pancakes or french toast, grilling hamburgers, or cooking meatloaf. Other times I get a little more elaborate with making chicken alfredo, fish and chips, chicken cordon bleu, lasagna, or chicken teriyaki. I have also done some baking including pumpkin pie and banana bread.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making ends meet as I try to fulfill my ambitions. My ambitions could be sumarized as helping people with my job and finding someone to share my life with. The second one would change to meaningfully share my life with my significant other once I find that person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being comfortable in my own skin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I treat everyone with respect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some Food/Drink:
Milk, Apple Juice, Ginger Ale
Steak, Burgers, Tacos, Meatloaf, Chipped Beef
Corn, Peas, Green Beans
Various ways of cooking Chicken or Pork
Lasagna, Pizza, Other versions of Pasta
Bannana Bread, various pies (pumpkin, apple, etc.), cookies
Grilled Cheese, Macaroni and Cheese, Broccoli and Cheese
Eggs, Bacon, Sausage, French Toast, Pancakes, Waffles
Toast, Muffins, Bagels, Sandwiches (PB&J, Roast Beef, Ham, etc.)
I could go on for quite a while, but I think you get the point.

Some Movies:
Remember the Titans
Good Will Hunting
The Replacements
Rocky (all 6 movies)
12 Angry Men

Some Shows:
Kim Possible
Fillmore!
Dragonball
Dragonball Z
M*A*S*H

Some Books:
50 things that really matter
Chicken Soup for the Soul series
On Tender Feet and Eagles' Wings
Thank You for Arguing
Cookbooks

Some Songs:
"That's What Love Is For" -Amy Grant
"Wind Beneath My Wings" -Bette Midler
"Gotta Be Somebody" -Nickelback
"If Today Was Your Last Day" -Nickelback
"It's My Life" -Bon Jovi
"Livin' On a Prayer" -Bon Jovi
"No Easy Way Out" -Robert Tepper
"Hearts on Fire" -John Cafferty
"That's the Way It Is" -Celene Dion
"I Swear" -All-4-One
"Back at One" -Brian McKnight
"My Wish" -Rascal Flatts
"You've Got a Friend" -James Taylor
"Lean on Me" -Bill Withers
"At the Beginning" -Donna Lewis and Richard Marx
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Faith, 6 basic necessities of life (food, shelter, etc.), that's all I really have. There are a lot of things I enjoy, but in the end if I really had to, I could do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A variety of things. Various topics could be: outdoors/camping, politics, work situations, upcoming social events, solutions to game puzzles/riddles, new things to cook/eat, surprises to give to other people. It really is a variety of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing by watching cartoons or playing a card or board game. Occasionally I'll be eating out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trying to think of something I wouldn't admit...can't think of anything. Makes me think of that saying, "be careful what you ask for, you may just get it." I'm an open person and don't tend to do things that I won't admit to later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the great outdoors or a good card/board game.