Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scoutofthebox56

58 Scottsdale, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NOTE: I am in the Phoenix area until Jan. 8th when I return to finish up my employment. In June I'll be retiring early and am moving here. I'm looking for someone who might like to meet up to see if there might be a connection.

I'm seeking an educated, intelligent, articulate, fun, deeply curious fellow life traveler. I plan to spend the second half of my life as an explorer, both internally and externally. Young for my years, layered in my experience, Interesting, creative, curious, socially conscious, healthy, loving, independent, love edgy arts, LOVE to travel, get lost, looking for my creative soulmate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student of life and heart, teacher of performance and art, director of new explorations - I like to look through the keyhole and under the rocks. My super power would be invisibility. Traveling, learning to teach English as a Foreign Language, Searching for my partner in crime, getting lost as often as possible. Spent the summer in Bali - profound, spiritual, life changing. Where to next?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being comfortable in my skin, exploring new places, people and things, staying active and interested, being a loyal and loving friend and partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my curiosity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am always reading something... I've recently read a lot of Bryce Courtenay, Flannery O'Connor, Allende, Kingsolver, Marquez, Pema Chodron, Dalai Lama, Thich Nhat Hanh, etc. etc....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
good friends
My students/teachers
Travel
A Good Book
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next! What is love anyway?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin' with my buddy (my son), out and about, watching a good movie, reading a good book and/or cuddling with a good friend...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh, are curious and articulate, love to travel, don't play games - are looking for a friend/partner.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!