Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scrabble_Lover

40 F Flourtown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a unique, kind and intelligent woman. I love to have silly and intellectual conversations, listen to music, dance (with others or just alone in my apartment), draw, read, night swimming, drinking a beer on my front porch with friends, playing with my dog.....I've been told I am an interesting combination of mellow yet organized, kind hearted but with a dark sense of humor, assertive although not argumentative, old enough to know what I usually like but flexible enough to try things someone else's way. Sometimes I speak before I think. I keep trying to remember that it's supposed to be the other way around.

I currently have a man in my life but both he and I are open to the possibility of bringing another woman into my (or our) world.

Favorite Quote:“If you wait to do everything until you're sure it's right, you'll probably never do much of anything."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career Wise, I am a legal secretary at a commercial real estate company. I was also a small business owner for 6 years.
I like to try new things and have a life outside of work. Whether it's taking an art class, working out, hanging out with friends. I'm currently looking into volunteering...Any good suggestions?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm going to go with kissing, retaining useless pop culture facts, and being slightly clumsy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get the most comments about my Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of My Favorite Books: My all time favorite book is "One Hundred Years of Solitude". I really like Christopher Hitchens (I don't always agree with him, but I admired his passion and intelligence). I love Mystery's. Lately I have been really into Norwegian Mystery Novels. I'm addicted to Jo Nesbo's books. I also like funny books, i.e David Sedaris, Chelsea Handler...

Favorite T.V. Shows: The Killing, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Real Time with Bill Maher, Project Runway, Broke Girls, Freaks and Geeks, Sopranos...

Favorite Movies: Annie Hall, Secretary, Vicki Cristina Barcelona, Goonies, The Royal Tenenbaums....I'm not a huge movie person. I can definitely use suggestions if you have any.

Favorite Music: I like lots of different types of music. I like Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Aimee Mann, Kanye West, Mos Def, Beatles, The Ting Tings, MIA, Adele, Amy Winehouse, Grateful Dead, Bon Iver, Avett Brothers, Alabama Shakes, Black Keys...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog Olive
4. Water
5. Music
6. Sunscreen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How human history accounts for only .003% of earth's entire history, it blows my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to lay low on Friday nights. I like to come home, have a glass of wine, and just relax. On Saturdays, I like to meet up with friends at a bar or restaurant, go hear music somewhere, or hang out at a friends house. I like to do lots of different things and am always open to trying something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I spend a lot of my time thinking about how long humans have been on earth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would enjoy talking, getting to know each other, have good chemistry or just wanted to say "Hi"....

(If you're married and/or significantly younger than me (i.e. 10-15 years), please don't email me. I have no judgment, I am just not interested.)