Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScrapGuy

29 M Stone Mountain, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New year new profile. I'll try this one last time.

I'm only going to mention the basics here... The cliff notes.
I have a full time job (same one for 10 years)
I own two vehicles
I own a house
No kids, or crazy ex
I'm an animal lover and have a dog and a cat.

If you want to talk to me just do it. I'm an Aquarius. It's in our nature to want to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Probably the same thing as everyone else... Work. It consumes my life with every waking moment. But you know what they say. It doesn't feel like work if you enjoy what you are doing. I'm involved with a company that is on the breaking edge of recycling technology. Key word is "breaking." I'm the guy they call when stuff breaks. The pay is awesome, and the work is dirty. I have lost a bit of my social life due to traveling and crazy hours. Which is one reason why I'm on here.

I do it for the mortgage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems and fixing things
talking to people
working under pressure
brewing beer!
driving
my job
I like to think anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my hair or my ear rings. Humans are visual creatures by nature. Tell me what you notice first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are good conversation starters so you should ask me.
I'm easily distracted so keeping my attention buried in a book is hard. Most of the books I have tend to be geared towards the engineer/nerd.

I will tell you that I love bacon.

Your move.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends (cliche, I know...)
A Vehicle
Hate to say it but my iPhone. I use it for everything...
My pets
Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Really???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical friday night for me. Could be a night on the beach in California or driving the mountains of Colorado. My job keeps me traveling.

After a typical week of traveling I do like to hang out at my house for the first night home. After that who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the Internet... Private questions are ment for private conversations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't want to just message back and forth, but actually meet. I have enough long distance friends...