Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scrapper0159

29 M Harrisburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Edit: profile update in the next few days.

I am a 29 year old who's finally getting the pieces of my life falling into place. There's still more to do but I am pretty optimistic about where I am going.

In Dec of '11 I graduated with my BBA, and am working in Human Resources, which is an absolute blast. There's something rewarding about similar situations with different individuals changing everything.

I am quiet with new people but open up pretty easily. I am a pretty big nerd in my free time. I play league of legends, borderlands 2, Torchlight 2, Diablo3, Starcraft 2, Team fortress 2 and civ 5. I love playing game on a PC or playing simple other things like scrabble or cards.

I work out a fair amount, next year I would like to participate in tough mudder and the warrior dash. I might start training for a marathon but that might be two years out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting a new position with Henry Ford Health System in March, in HR. At the same time looking at going back for an MBA, and in a year or two getting my PHR.

I love snowboarding. This year I've been able to get out to Colorado twice and covered almost 100k in vertical feet in 6 days. Sitting at 14k feet helps remind you what's important to you.

I work out a lot thanks to a marine buddy of mine, 3 days a week and varying my workouts every 3-4 weeks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Vocal trance is my big favorite. Armin van Buuren, Above and Beyond Gareth Emery, Tiesto, Oakenfold.

But I grew up in the 90's and couldn't go without a lot of rock and alternative. Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana, Live, Metallica.

I also listen to a lot of other random things, most times I find songs I enjoy more than artists, so my playlists have lots of random songs from rap to country to Christian, hard rock, metal, pop 40's etc.

Movies: Action types with humor, expendables 2, old shoot em ups, die hard, terminators. Great plot lines with V for vendetta, lucky number slevin, sin city. All of the recent batman flicks, avengers. Old Tom Clancy movies.

TV: West wing, news radio, dexter, Hatfields and McCoys, NCIS, Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends ( even the crazy ones)
Family
Snowboarding
The Internet
Trance
Lo Carb Monsters
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work, and working out, I generally relax at home with a book, movie, or online game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of dancing but really want to learn.

I'm nervous about making the first step saying hi to someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a workout buddy, want someone to get a meal with, watch a tigers, lions, or wings game with. Enjoy being a nerd, want to go on an adventure.

You're looking for someone to jump off a cliff with.

Feel free to say hi.