Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Battle Creek, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21, 2012
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, My name is Mike. My interests are Motorcycles, Classic cars and trucks, good music and good food! I don't like talking about myself a whole lot. I can be shy but i am a VERY open person. I will answer just about any question you ask.

I work on cars and motorcycles for a living. I am very mechanically inclined. I have 7 motorcycles at the moment and an old Chevy truck that is in pieces. I like to go play on my quad. My friends have quads therefore we all get together and tear some shit up! Also during winter, when I go home to Minnesota, My Dad, Brother, and I go snowmobiling.

Family is very important to me even though i live so far away from them.

I am very random at times. A real smart ass.

ALSO, i swear like a sailor. Its a horrible habit but when you work with cars and motorcycles sometimes 4-letter words are the only way to express your hatred for what your working with.

I am Funny, out spoken, and smart-ass
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working in one of my friends in his body shop and I just started my own business. Trying to fix up the house I live in. Just living life. Trying to work hard and play harder!

I also started a business. Been putting in a lot of time with that.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, Pool, and fixing cars and motorcycles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books, but you put a good car or motorcycles or ATV magazine in front of me and I'm all over it.
I like any kind of movie. I am not picky about movies. The only movies i can't watch are down right stupid movies.
I listen to all kinds of music. Rock, pop, r&b, rap, country, and oldies music.
favorite food is pizza.
Favorite show is Sons of Anarchy. Bad ass!
The six things I could never do without
My Mother
Flip and Dot(dogs)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have been thinking a lot about my new motorcycle and what I'm going to do to it. It should be bad ass when its done. What I need to do to the old bike this winter. When I'm going to work on my truck again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on motorcycles then after that trying to go to a bon fire with my friends or out to the bar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to talk to a nice guy that can hold a conversation that isn't all about sex.