Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fly-NerdWanted

37 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer quality over quantity and when I find the quality I seek I want A LOT. ; ) I prefer showing over telling, though I’ll take laughing above them both. Everything in moderation, especially moderation. I prefer being shown over being told. I draw connections and ask questions. I say “Yes” to most things. I’ve got a healthy sense of adventure and a willingness to be spontaneous, yet completely capable of planning every detail. 

Life’s more fun to me when you can make fun of yourself – tasting new foods, loving cities through walks, hikes, and bikes, on mountain tops, in parks, and trails. ...seeing the country
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Medical Assistant, graduating October 30, 2015 as an Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN). Then will be starting Registered Nursing program ASAP. Outside of serious business I enjoy: Hiking, biking, occasional trail running, camping, bars on occasion but not a big bar guy, hanging out enjoying time listening to music, cooking/grilling and eating with friends and family. Going on motorcycle rides around our beautiful state and whatever else sounds fun at the moment. Introduce me to something new? I'll try anything twice...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at the world, without finding it a joke. Being thankful for what I have, but wanting more. Enjoying simple pleasures. Trying to teach myself spanish. Dreaming of far away places and adventures I can get into. Planning trips, and motivating others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wide eyed, beard, my tattoos? Not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS:
Most books I have read are non-fiction, history, philosophy, DIY.

*The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene

MOVIES:
I like comedies, zombie movies, science fiction, action, thrillers, so pretty much most genres. The Godfather I and II, Anchorman, 40 Year Old Virgin, Zoolander, True Romance, Star Wars, Red Dawn, Tombstone, Shawshank Redemption, Garden State, Drive, Gladiator, Braveheart, Fight Club, Office Space.

TV SHOWS:
I am watching House of Cards right now season three is back, The Walking Dead, Hemlock Grove, Orange is the New Black, finished "Breaking Bad", Sons of Anarchy, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Frasier, 30 Rock, Modern Family, The Office, Big Bang Theory, sometimes documentaries. One of these days I will watch:Game of Thrones, LOST, Dexter among others... sounds like I watch so much tv! Usually watch one show at a time...
MUSIC
I love music. My taste is eclectic. Would love to be introduced to new music and new artists... All kinds of Rock, Blues, Reggae, early 90's Rap/HipHop and some newer Rap too, R&B, Soul, EDM, 80's stuff, some country, even classical, and much more.
FOODS:
I LOVE FOOD. I try to eat pretty healthy most of the time while still enjoying what I eat. I cook. I grill. I can follow a recipe, or I can wing it and throw a meal together pretty easily from whatever I find in the fridge. I love Thai, Vietnamese, sushi, and mexican food among others... I'll try any new different ethnic food even the more exotic stuff!
MISC. INTERESTS & STUFF I LIKE:
photography, travel, health/fitness, cooking, firearms, movies, music, art, Harley Davidson Motorcycles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family and friends
2.) New places, people & experiences
3.) Music
4.) Movies
5.) Nature
5.) Delicious food
6.) My MacBook w/ internet connect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel to foreign lands, interesting friendly people, delicious ethnic foods, local beauties, how much plane tickets to everywhere are, momentum, the universe, The next camping trip to...wherever we go. Blue water and sandy toes and all things ocean, my future. Our future?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movin' about town, cooking or getting cooked for, maybe with an occasional cold beer, or sitting fireside, with a book suits me too. Whichever compliments the food and / or my mood and company, hanging out with friends and family. Watching a movie or listening to music... Anything is possible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odion. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are sexy, smart, fit, health conscious, affectionate, available and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask. Some or all of those qualities would be great.