Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScribbleBean211

26 Camp Hill, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first, I'm a transgirl and currently in triad relationship with SorenTrigg and FollowerOfLoki. Im also with Silveriemoon as well as Stimes2. So I suppose that kind of technically makes me poly which I know not everyone is comfortable with. Other than that I'm into digital art which I've worked at for quite some time. I enjoy doing landscape paintings/environment concept art, but got started doing space stuff.

I also enjoy playing games, usually RPGs or MMOs. I recently started playing Neverwinter, as well as Guildwars 2, and The Secret World. Ive been slowly reading through homestuck as well as manga like noblesse

Occasionally I'll enjoy doing outdoors stuff and would like to do more but don't have anyone to do it with near me at least. When I was little I was much more active playing soccer, rock climbing, martial arts, and sometimes camping. I also tried fishing a few times but couldnt stand impaling worms on hooks.

I'm generally a relaxed and positive person and try to go forward with my head held high and a smile on my face!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as freelance while trying to improve my art and focus on a few other personal things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, Writing, Teaching, and trying to cheer others up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my height and size? I'm not totally sure. I get called teeny a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I probably dont read as much as I should despite writing. The last one I read was She's Not There, and before that was the Harry Potter Series. While it isn't a book, Im also reading through homestuck which is pretty neat

Movies: Im open to a lot of different things except for horror/gory movies mostly. I love Pixar movies and anything with a good story.

Shows: Avatar, Adventure Time, Modern Family, The Daily Show/Colbert

Music: Mostly anything except rap/hip hop. I really like bands like Hybrid, Zircon, Lily Allen, Florence and the Machine

Food: I like trying new foods (especially foreign foods) but stay away from big things of meat like steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My partner(s)
My computer
My art
My music
My pets
My writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people Im around and with as well as other little random thoughts that like to pop into my head. I also think about what could happen down the line for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing games and talking to my girlfriend or boyfriend.. or both!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kind of already admitted it above! But that's not my main focus
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are okay with trans people and the LGBT community.. or you thought we might have something in common

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!