Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scribble_bot

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a creative, hard working guy...who really doesn't like filling out self-summaries! I'm much better at talking WITH someone than attempting to describe myself in a few short paragraphs, so if you'd like to get to know me, let's chat!

Just a heads up, I'm poly-amorous and very happy with it. I'm currently in relationships with some outstandingly amazing individuals. I'm always interested in meeting new people, and developing all kinds of new relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just living it.
Then greatest thing I ever decided to do was to try to live without any expectations. I'm always pleasantly surprised, and rarely disappointed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building, creating, listening (at least that's what I'm told), making a half decent grilled-cheese sandwich.

I'm an engineer, fabricator, 3D designer, and a Dj at night. I love doing all of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. I mean really, look at my photos or see them in person for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok, I'm going to make this quick

Books:
Sci-fi and some non fiction history stuff about Japan, China or Egypt.

Movies:
Sci-fi, Hong Kong action adventure, Miyazaki and some anime. No horror, or gore. Yuk.

Tv:
Cartoons (Archer, Adventure Time) , history and science documentaries, and anything with Anthony Bourdain, or Benedict Cumberbatch.

Music:
Electronic, I won't narrow that down because I can't. And I sing along to the edge when the radio decides to work in my car.

Food:
Meat in tube form, easier to go by country.
Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Thai, American? (burgers etc..) French, occasionally Italian, but I have some Italian family so why go out for it. And anything without olives, I have a sensitivity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A set of metric spanners, and sockets.
My sports car.
My pet bunny. Yes, I have a real pet rabbit.
Access to the Internet.
A towel, because I'm a hoopy frood.
Sexy fun times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do you really think someone like me thinks about?
What!? No! Get your mind out of the gutter! Okay a lot, and it's usually some kinky stuff.. Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with the people that mean the most to me, or my friends. Likely drinking as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is really more of a third date kind of thing, thank you very much.
But I'll spill the beans if you ask nicely.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hear from a nice guy.