Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScribeDevil

35 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve reached a great place in my life. I enjoy my friends and family, own my own business, and stay active in my little communities. Now, it’s time to find an adventurous, fit, and playful woman to be my partner.

I enjoy yoga, outdoor adventures, engaging in my community, healthy home-cooked meals, beverages on a great patio, and live local music (Mergence and DRYC are my faves). I follow ASU football in the fall, binge on movies during Oscar season, enjoy Tempe’s festivals in the spring, and travel in the summer. Wanna come with me? :)

I’m a casual guy who loves the sun. I wear shorts nine months out of the year (when appropriate, of course) and I’m a sucker for a natural girl in a sundress and flip flops.

My ideal match practices yoga, enjoys nature, and works to grow personally or spiritually. She loves exploring the world around her – whether it’s a new band in town or a new museum or national park on the road. And I’d love to join her!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m a marketing consultant to technology startups. I have financial security without a boss, an office, or regular business hours. What a blessing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tree. I got mad balance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a little bit of everything. My faves from the last year include Wild, Into Thin Air, and A River Runs Through It. Since this is a dating site, I'll drop If the Buddha Dated too. Fantastic!

On the food front, I don't do chains. I like fresh ingredients, vegetarian options, and a nice patio. Some of my favorite spots are Thai Basil, Four Peaks, Pita Jungle, and Chakra 4.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I prefer not to over-think things. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more of a plant person than an animal person. The biggest advantage a vegetable garden has over a dog is that you can eat the vegetables!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along. Let's play!