Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scribe_of_Clio

24 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I am:

* A full service sex worker. It's my job. I'm often cool answering questions, but kindly remember your manners.

* High femme. Sometimes I take a little detour in hard femme. I like skirts and tea parties and make up. I take rhinestones very seriously. I value my friendships with women immensely, and would be a poorer soul without them. Also pink. Lots of pink.

* An intersectional feminist. Further than that I cannot specify, and if you ask if I'm 3rd wave or sex-neg or whatever I will make blinky owl faces at you and explain in great detail what I think about third wave feminism (mostly good!) or Mary Daly (mostly bad!) or whathaveyou. Just a head's up.

* A general justice-seeker and anti-oppression person. I obviously fall under several umbrellas of priveledge, notably being cis and being either white or white passing, depending on how you feel about Jewishness. So obviously I fuck up on matters of trans rights and race more frequently than another might. But I do aim to lower the overall level of bullshit and oppression in the world. I am unapologetically a proponent of fat acceptance, feminism, anti-colonialism, and any number of other things.

* Crafty. Crafty, and so behind on gift making. I sew and embroider and knit and do some wire work here and there. I always need more crafty people in my life. They help me finish projects.

* Jewish. Ethnically and religiously. Both are important to me. Most days I believe in G-d. Provided they're not being mean-spirited or cruel, I have little opinion about the religion of my friends and partners.

* Queer/Bi/Pan. I'm not super picky about the label. I am capable of attraction towards persons of any gender. I lean reasonably towards women, though I make plenty of exceptions.

* Partnered, and polyamorous.

* Kinky. I'm a BDSM switch. My principle kink list is broad and grows only broader with time. Inquire within for details. But I should note that I'm perfectly happy in vanilla relationships, and am currently getting most of my kinky needs met by my submissive/boyfriend.

* An incest and rape survivor. With all the usual baggage and triggers that come with that.

* An actor. Of the community theater sort. Shakespeare is my favorite thing ever.

* Nerdy in various ways. Inquire within for further information. For now, let me just tell you Captain Janeway is the best and if you do not agree you are wrong.

Right now I'm looking almost exclusively for women. I'm not saying I'd turn any dude down, but you'd have to be quite extraordinary. Women are awesome and lovely and I really want more female friendships and romantic relationships. I'm open to casual dating and intense flings and life long love. So, let's give this a whirl, yeah?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Beating people up for a living. Among other things.

Theater. Social stuff. School here and there. Figuring out this whole adulthood thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching. Reading. Rigging. Making and keeping friends. Alllll the social graces. Cooking. Storytelling, acting, lying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suspect that I have boobs the size of Canada, but I could be wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This section is such a mess. And yet I cannot find a way to make it more coherent, because I like fucking everything. Consider this a work in progress, kindly.

We'll start with favorite books:
Anything by Octavia Butler, Allison Weir, Phillip Pullman, J. R. R. Tolkein, Robin McKinley, Edgar Allan Poe, Ursula Le Guin, Lois McMaster Bujold, Malcolm Gladwell, or Jane Austen.

Jane Eyre
Mainstreet
Babbit
The Jungle
The Good Soldier
The Great Gatsby

Favorite Movies and Shows:

Shakespeare in Love
Stage Beauty
Supernatural
ST: Voyager
Favorite food:

French onion soup, I think.

Favorite music:

Bach, Chopin, Vivaldi (SHUT UP HE'S TOTALLY DEEP), Ella Fitzgerald, Count Basie, tons of musicals, Neko Case, Janelle Monae, oh on and on it goes. It's faster to list what I don't like: Christian rock and most country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books (IT COUNTS AS ONE THING)

2. My birds

3. My lovely partner

4. A role to play

5. My friends

6. Kink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly acting. And social justice.

And kittens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rehearsing/performing if I'm in a play. At temple if not. Sometimes I'm lured away for MtG events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a hard question to answer, because most of my life falls into two categories:
A: Stuff everyone knows
B:Stuff pretty much nobody knows

So, I dunno. I really like nipple clamps! Not actually private, but shut up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to say to me. Preferably something nerdy.