Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Lenoir City, TN Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:16pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of person that would rather go with the flow than grind myself down to a nub for something I don't care about. I can be passionate and excited and manic, but I'd much rather luxuriate on the couch and watch a good movie than ride a bike up a mountain.

I'm constantly figuring out how to take care of myself and deciding how I want to fit into the bigger picture. I'm loud and energetic and funny, and I do my best to be articulate.

If you're interested in a nice conversation and a date, let's chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working nights, watching movies, studying for a career. I'm perfectly OK with staying indoors and perusing Netflix; I don't need to summit Everest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My time-killing hobby is playing the guitar - I'd like to learn to play multiple instruments before arthritis sets in.

My biggest talent is writing. I love writing; fiction, just about any genre. I hope to publish a story or two in the next few years, even if it's just a short story in a magazine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Far too many books to list. I just finished Gillian Anderson's A Vision of Fire, which was pretty awesome - even if her narration of exposition in the audio book was a wee bit dry.

My favorite genre of movie is Spaghetti Western; my favorite Spaghetti Western movie(s) are the Dollars trilogy. I also enjoy Tarantino films, slower, more thoughtful movies, and even thoughtless action flicks, if I'm in the mood.

I love modern television, so I've seen most of the major hits of the last decade or so - unfortunately I'm a bit behind, so I haven't seen a lot of popular, more recent shows.

I'm very open to just about any genre of music, whether it's outlaw country, mid-'80s to late '90s hip-hop, rock'n'roll, indie/folk, and even some modern pop. Queen is my favorite band, The Beatles being a close second, The Rolling Stones after that. My favorite song is Brown Eyed Girl by Van Morrison.

I'm also open to just about any type of food, and love trying new things. I'll eat anything once. My preferred cuisine is Mexican-American or Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Literature, plenty of water - I'm serious about my hydration - my superb support system, the grand ol' internet, continuous narrative podcasts, and boot-cut jeans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beautiful places and fictional characters' lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends, tabletop-ing with friends, or quietly staring at my computer until I decide to go to bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive and think we might click. I'd also prefer to go out on a date; I'd rather not trade messages for weeks.