Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scriptwriter12

44 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings ladies. Welcome to my circus.

Some things about me:
-I like to push the envelope. In other words, I like to say inappropriate things. :)
-I love music and how it universally brings people together and the power/emotion/energy it emits.
:I go to a ton of shows as I am working on a documentary dealing with music.
-Baseball is like chess. Each pitch has it's importance.
-Nothing is better than a cats purr. How many animals can display their love for your attention or affection by creating a distinct sound?
-I love the waves crashing on the shore. Not many things more serene than the ocean.
-Laughter. Being so overjoyed by something occurring in the moment is amazing.
-I don't enjoy doing laundry, but I find it amusing to clean out the lint trap and I think vacuuming is kind of fun.

I'm also a karaoke whore and a cat juggling extraordinaire.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on an amazing documentary, writing screenplays, filming and editing band promos, rocking out and petting my fur balls. i.e. my cats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
driving.
sleeping.
writing.
accents.
eating.
talking.
entertaining
cat juggling.
giving massages.
being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My buns of steel. You can bounce a quarter of those babies!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorites are The Alchemist, Five People You Meet In Heaven, Catcher In The Rye, Motley Crue's The Dirt.

Favorite comic strip: Calvin & Hobbs

I watch all kinds of movie. Even foreign and the occasional "chick flick." As a screenwriter I have to know what's out there.

Love all kinds of music. Hard Rock/Metal are my favorites.

Food? Yes, please. My family says I eat like no one they've ever seen. Guess that's one reason I spend 5 days a week in the gym.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the typical family, friends, etc...
-laughter
-beer/pizza
-my cats
-music
-learning
-being sarcastic. It's so much fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not people are actually online when OkCupid says they are. It gets me all confuz-id.
Ideas for screenplays and other projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably checking out a local band or spending it with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't get my drivers license until I was 24.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to get sloppy drunk and make out on bar stools. Kidding. You're looking for someone who is just as interested in growing, learning and living as I am.