Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScrodingersCat

25 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
((Apparently OkCupid things being brutally honest and being a realist = Badly Mannered. go figure.))

My name is Samuel, and I am a in home writer, researcher, and cat dad. I enjoy science, light to moderate bondage, alternative artwork, poetry, and watching Bill Nye reruns. That should give you a general idea on what type of individual I am.

I spend a lot of my time with my cat and also heading to the parks , as i enjoy both animals and nature in general, I identify as Bisexual sociologically, to my own person I identify myself as sapiosexual (Attracted to intelligence). So if you message me, please at least try to show some form of such. Some of my time I like to spend by getting on the roof of my apartment complex and star mapping, other times I like to study plants or insects in the park, and every now and then I will randomly draw out blueprints or schematics on something I think would be useful.

I like Pi........
What I’m doing with my life
I research and study at home, however i just got my GI Bill in, so i am currently looking for a college to where I can take Evolutionary Biology as a bachelors, and one day go into Ecobiology. I want to help with the planet, as this is the only home planet we get and I feel more connected to nature than I do other people.
I’m really good at
Blood Art, pissing off creationists, cooking, snuggling, running intellectual circles around dumbasses, debating against homophobes, standing up for human rights, cussing at cops like a Drill Sergeant, using THC as a natural painkiller, laughing, loving, caring for my kitty cat who I names Pi.
The first things people usually notice about me
My goofy resolve, or my brutal honesty. I am not a grammar Nazi nor do I get hostile when people are wrong or when I get corrected.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All things Stephen Hawking, Neil DeGrasse Tyson, Bill Nye, Nikola Tesla, Marie Curie, Erwin Schrodinger, and a few others i shall save for conversation sake.
The six things I could never do without
My rope, Knife, body, water tabs, mental clarity, and life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love. Being alone is getting old. How to help make our planet a better place for everyone and itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be many different things, from writing to getting kilt checked at a bar.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are into something different.

Are intelligent and can type more than simple one liners in a message. 99% of the people here are apparently incoherent hypocrites. Use your damned brain people. <3