Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 11
4' 6" (1.38m)
Body Type
Full figured
Special Diet
Other and it’s important
High school
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently), Esperanto, Urdu, Tagalog
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey internet (lol)

umm just a single super senior over here

trying to meet some people ...

pretty bored so let me know
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Current fashion student at Columbia college. I love sewing and one day I hope to work at my uncle's laundromat
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning my horses hooves. Love my horse her name is tessy

also so i don't really know how to explain this so lol sorry but ok i can lay down on my stomach and stretch back so my feet touch the top of my head so yeah i'm very flexible in that direction my mom said once i looked like a donut? i don't get it though
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of self and my colorful lisp
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont know about books but my brother used to send me the funniest e- cards. he always sent them to me while i was in school so it was super top secret operation to see them.

my favorite food is probably angel hair pasta with grenadine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs anime collection
2. Handful of shredded cheese
3. My dads jeep
(He died so its BASICALLY mine)
4. My boys
( shout out to kaluha and morgan love you guys)
5. Booze, but not on Sunday
6. Invader Zim (gir is so funny!!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Impending doom. Mostly because of my religion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Digging the biggest fucking hole you've ever seen in my blind grandpas backyard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In elementary school I tried to use a tampon AS A JOKE and I got toxic shock syndrome
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are interested in playing Xbox live with my little brother Joseph while I work on my YouTube career