Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScubaGirl711

33 F Norwich, CT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy-going girl that is looking for someone to share all the things I love to do. I love traveling (I want to see the world) kayaking (being on the water is so relaxing), SCUBA diving, or just relaxing and goofing around.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a mechanical engineer who just recently got the job that I have been working for the last 10 years to get. Even though I work hard, I have always been of the mindset that I only work so I can have the means to live life to the fullest. (That sounds corny), but I really believe it. Hopefully you will have a similar philosophy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I have never really asked people what they usually notice about me, but I would say it is that I love to laugh. I get teased about my giggle all the time. Also, I am pretty sarcastic, but that doesn't really come across in writing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read quite a lot and my favorite books are ones that don't require me to read it twice to understand it. I read books that are made into movies, but I have to read the book before I see the movie. Mad Men and Dexter are my favorite shows, but recently I have fallen in love with the British version of Top Gear. I couldn't live without the 90's Alternative music station on Sirius.
The six things I could never do without
-My family (Sometimes I think I am unique in that everyone my family gets along)
-Flip flops (If I could I would wear these all the time)
-My oven (I love to bake for my coworkers)
-The Yankees (I am a real fan who thinks it is insulting that they make pink Yankee hats for girl fans)
-It's a tie between my kayaks (I am a water girl) and my volleyball (I love playing, indoor and beach)
-A challenging job (I can't do mundane, boring work)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go on my next travel adventure. Last year was Thailand and this year is the Galapagos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having a few beers or watching movies. During the summer I love to go to my family's camp in the Adirondacks and sit in front of the campfire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am shy when I first meet someone, so the idea of coming on here is kinda scary.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone smart and funny, but shy at first. You love to go to baseball games or sit on the beach relaxing.