Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScubaGrl74

39 F Bordentown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a woman who has a very positive outlook on life and always looks to find the best in others. I've accomplished alot in life and my career but am now ready to find and settle down with that special someone.

I'm looking for that great friend and partner. A man with a great outlook and a sense of humor (and the ability to appreciate my goofy sense of humor). A man who is chivalrous, romantic and open to conversation. Basically, I want to find the person who I mesh with so well that we just enjoy hanging out together - not because we have to but because we want to.

A little more about me - I'm a grown up and silly kid all rolled into one. That is, I've got the house and a great job but I make sure not to take life too seriously!! I believe in laughing til you cry - enjoying a child's giggle - putting the top down and going for a ride just to enjoy the scenery - and most importantly, doing something thoughtful for those I care about just because I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I've got a great job that I truly love - it challenges my brain regularly and fulfills my social butterfly side by allowing me to interact with and meet many interesting people.

But at the end of the day, my job supports my life habits - scuba diving, travel, Flyers and Phillies games, my dogs, reading and kayaking. And I'd be a liar if I didn't say that it supports my shoe habit!
I’m really good at
baking. I love to bake and decorate cakes, cupcakes, etc. I'm a great friend and listener. I'm part geek so I love to troubleshoot tech problems for people! But I'm most proud of how thoughtful I am to those important to me.

I wish I was good at singing - I love music but couldn't carry a tune if it was in a suitcase!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Love all John Hughes films, great brain thrillers like Silence of the Lambs, great action movies like Predator, comedies, still enjoy a good Disney movie now and then, and am a huge Harry Potter fan.

TV Shows: Suits, any ghost show and Big Bang Theory reruns!

Music: Dave Matthews, Foo Fighters, Tool, Beastie Boys, and a million more - I love classic rock like Pink Floyd, the Doors and Zeppelin, lots of current alt rock, some pop and some country. Basically music is with me almost all day, every day. I have radios and ipods everywhere I go! I'm also one of those people who knows the lyrics to just about everything I listen to so I'm always singing along!

Food: Italian, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Americana, eclectic fusion restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Music - it is the soundtrack of life!
Coffee
My Car - to cruise and explore!
Scuba Gear
Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the Universe and my role in it. I am truly amazed when I think of the expanse of our universe, its origins, the point of it all and my role in it. Definitely some of the biggest questions I want answers to...
On a typical Friday night I am
home winding down from the work week. I prefer to take it easy Friday night and get out Saturday and Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 7 tattoos and still want more...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a great guy, would like to get to know more and have some fun!