Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scuba_Steve02

24 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just going to make this similar to a resume.

*Penn State Graduate 2012 - Pre-Forensics Criminal Justice
*Nationally EMT Certified
*Combat Medic for 1/111th Mechanized Inf. Guard Unit
*Law enforcement field desired
*Possibly going back to school for paramedic --> Flight Medic

Hobbies:
*Constructing Miniatures
*Video Games
*Hiking
*Paintball/Tactical Sims (Airsoft etc)
*Kayaking
*Das Gym

Countries Visited: All thanks to miltiary parents
*Brazil, a couple other of South American Parts
*Costa Rica
*Mexico
*Italy (Vatican)
*Germany
*Bermuda
*Croatia
*Ireland

Instruments I can play:
*Piano: 8.5 Years
*Guitar:2.5 years (1 professional, rest from tabs)
*Trumpet:3 years, I have played taps for ceremonies....

Animals:
*I favor dogs, but I have to take care of cats as well, just not my families.
*Family currently has 2 dogs. Had a chow chow and german shepherd as a child. Currently have 2 shepherds.
*I have a bearded dragon. Back with my family as well though.

Religious view:
*Raised Roman Catholic. Went to a private Catholic school.
*Currently Agnostic, I can't find a organized religion I want to follow 100%. I believe in God, Jesus, and many of the Catholic fundamentals.

Locations Lived:
*New Hampshire
*Ohio
*California
*Pennsylvania

Languages:
*English (Primary)
*Spanish (4 years high school, 3 college, tad rusty)
*German (1.5 years)

Outdoor Activities:
*Ocean/Open Water Kayaking
*Scuba/Snuba Diving
*Rappelling
*Zip-lining (Great Fun)
*Rock Climbing
*White water rafting

Sports:
*Football (high School)
*Wrestling (high school)
*Soccer (mostly elementary school)
*Tennis (every summer for around 5 years.
*Paintball (Fun)

Drugs:
*Alcohol on occassion.
*Never dabbed in any illegals, never will.

Game Consoles:
*PS3
*Computer
*PS vita
Might be missing something, oh well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving Forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, Shooting, Fighting, reading, working. Giving fluids intravenously, giving shots and keeping you alive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice? I have never really bothered to ask. When I am relaxed I have been told my voice is rather deep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tom Clancy books, The Illiad, Warhammer, EMT books, Anatomy Books, etc.

Tv: History Channel, Animal Planet. Family Guy, Homeland, Documentaries (I like learning)

Movies: Avatar, No country for old men, Godzilla, Transformers (I know they are bad, but I grew up on them), War Films (Letters from Iwo Jima, etc), Clint Eastwood movies, Full Metal Jacket, Gladiator, Black Hawk Down, Despicable Me, Step Brothers, Pacific Rim, LOTR, Hobbit, it can go on....

Music: Eminem, Hip Hop, Rap, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Five Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, AWOLNation, The Offspring, Linkin Park, Fort Minor, Audioslave, Basshunter, Godsmack, Imagine Dragons, Korn, Nicki Minaj (I know...), Rammstein, Red Hot Chili Peppers.... I can go on.
The Horus Heresy- The First Heretic, A Thousand Sons.

Food- Mexican, Chinese. My favorites. A big fan of Italian.

Drinks - Any beer practically. Whiskey, and Vodka Straight up, Long Islands, and some other concoctions. Coffee and Energy drinks almost a necessity.

Video Games: Batman Series, Blizzard Games, GTA V, Killzone Series, Uncharted Series etc.

Favorite weapon used: SCAR-H, the recoil, the power, it far exceeds my experience with the m16.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Food
3. Water
I have gone months without luxuries. I have found that worldly things come last when your hungry or thirsty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How hard it is to fix your battle buddy when he is missing 2 legs and has agonal respirations, crying for help.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Where the wind takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Half right, face! Front learning rest position, MOVE!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am suitable for the job.