Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scuba_steve83

31 M Corvallis, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a couple of B.S. Degrees and worked for a few years in social services. Now I am a musician. I love the band I'm in right now and would tour with them year round if I didn't have to book it. Here we are, playing some songs we wrote: http://thatcoyote.bandcamp.com. I believe in living as if the world was what I wish it was, because who knows? Maybe it actually is, and even if it's not, it doesn't seem too intent on keeping me from living as if it was. So I live in a yurt and I ride a bike and I am a career jack of all trades, and every once in a while I get to stand on a stage with a guitar and make people vibrate. I like my life quite a bit, but I'd enjoy more female company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to remember that it's happening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people comfortable, cracking irreverent jokes, living in the present, lifting heavy things, listening, operating PA systems, wiring home stereos, and eating waffles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome shirts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of each
Book: Watchmen
Movie: Monty Python's The Meaning of Life
Show: The Daily Show
Music: Built To Spill
Food: Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar
My fingers
Other people
Sunshine, at least once in a while.
Natural beauty
Surprises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Song lyrics and whoever I'm madly in love with at the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making sure the music didn't die yet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to be closer with my family but it's nearly impossible because I have such a bad taste in my mouth from their religion and their faith is pretty much all they seem interested in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're attracted to me and are actually interested in meeting people in person. I don't spend enough time on a computer to want to chat back and forth for very long. Face to face is where it's at.