Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scubaben501

25 M Watsonville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in La Selva Beach which is right outside Watsonville.

I am an Atheist, anti-feminist, gender egalitarian (basically both a men's and women's rights advocate simultaneously without patriarchy theory to taint it) with left/progressive and libertarian (except when it comes to economics) leanings. Anti-feminism seems pretty shocking to a lot of people and I would be happy to clarify my positions on it.

I am pro gun, keep reptiles/amphibians/invertebrates (including several venomous snakes), enjoy gaming and outdoor activities such as camping/fishing/hunting/hiking/backpacking/rock climbing/white water rafting/scuba diving (PADI)/spelunking/herping/horseback riding.

I enjoy writing and discussing political issues such as corporate corruption, police militarization/brutality and gender issues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess I am still trying to figure that out.
I have goals but I am not sure how to achieve them.
For the time being I am trying to get a small business (doing terrarium interior design) off the ground. It does not have much money making potential unless I can learn how to make the terrariums themselves and then get the skill and reputation to move away from doing small tanks and take contracts putting in large planted paludariums for private homes or business lobbies. Whether or not there is even a market for that I am not yet sure.
I am also working on breeding roaches and reptiles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an excellent driver. I get pretty frustrated when people drive below the speed limit and refuse to use turnouts though.
I am generally a pretty creative person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure. Maybe my beard having a different color than the rest of my hair. My beard is usually more of a red and the rest of my hair is more of a brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The God Delusion, the Halo series, the Star Wars extended universe books, The myth of male power, The War on Boys, several cook books (mainly focusing on the grill), a whole stack of reptile and amphibian books.
Movies: Serenity, Step Brothers, The Hangover 2, Land of the Lost, Indiana Jones, Star Wars and so on..

Shows: Firefly, Doctor Who, Battlestar Galactica, all three Stargate series, Game of Thrones, South Park, Bones, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Warehouse 13, Castle, Hell on Wheels and many, many more.

Music: I have a mixed taste in music. I like some of the mainstream stuff, but I also like colonial, folk, traditional, some classical, some soundtrack and some comedy.

Food: There are a lot of different types of food I enjoy. Pizza, Sushi, Seafood, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean and so on. I really enjoy salads and wild game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My flip flops and hiking boots.
My favorite hiking hat.
A solid internet connection at home.
A durable cellphone.
Friends.
Pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome it would be if someone started cloning miniature dinosaurs and they got into the pet trade.
Plans for the zombie apocalypse.
Crazy business ideas.
Video game and movie ideas.
Hair brain inventions.
Gender and social issues.
Gun rights.
Religion and cross cultural issues.
Government corruption and government lunacy.
How a lot of societies problems have many feeder problems, making them all incredibly difficult (often impossible) to actually fix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Netflix and relaxing at my computer.
What I would prefer though, would be having friends over for a BBQ, a beach bonfire, camping or going on a cross country trip..
Or out in the desert road cruising for snakes around dusk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a geek and would like to get a collection of costumes to go to Renaissance fairs and Star Wars conventions with. I already have a set of Stormtrooper armor, but it needs some fixing up and I haven't used it since high school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You think we might be a good match based on my self summary.
-Have any questions or just want to chat.