Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scudy1994

32 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Irish living here over a year thinking of applying for PR. I think rain man is a great movie and the likes of The wind that shakes the Barley and Born on the 4th of July and Gone with the wind and also the Colour Purple. I love going to events and being out and about. Summer evenings are me time beach and wine work well for me. I came to Canada on my tod so challenges are good. Memories are what make a person and a place, Music makes you want to dance. Family and Friends are part of you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travelng and experiencing new parts of me. Trying anfd adapting to new places and life. I work just to work life is what comes after for me. Meeting new people and making the most of each day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and learning what they have to offer. Shopping on a budget also . Cooking I love to do and experiment with. Also making memories last and making people remember me and to make people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile and my warmness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
50 Shades, Di Vini Code, Mentioned a few above Dirty Dancing is a must with the Hangovers, Music love white snake and Boy meets Girl Madonna oldies Food alergy issues so anything diary and Gluten free but love my steak ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My Friends
My Cat
MoisturiserCleanser 2 in 1
Wine
Chocolate Dairy free now Ideally Cadburys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else I want to do and achieve. Planning things to do and what am going to do when I get home for the month see all the family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment in maybe a glass of wine and noce food as work saturdays but I would normally be meeting new people and sitting on a Patio
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sing and its my passion go figure but sure half of the musicans are wose then me ha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If interested in finding out more and if you can teach me more about life and your interests