Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScumbagRocker

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most people would say I swim against the current. It’s definitely more work but I think its more fun too.

Adventures of all shapes and sizes jerk at the strings of heart. The world is so full of things I’ve never seen or done that I almost feel guilty doing the same thing twice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently started a business developing iPhone games. It's stressful and risky, but worth it to me because I really want to make a career working for myself. I also work as a salesman, but not for much longer because I'm ready to focus on working for myself again.

I'm also learning to sing, playing dodgeball, having nerf gun fights, and getting my black belt in kung-fu. Plus I travel almost every chance I get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke, dodging stalkers, making cats chase laser pointers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confident swagger, shiny bald head, and occasional guyliner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of fantasy, sci-fi, and Chuck Palahniuk. Just finished up The Book of the New Sun.

I'm really into gothic rock, heavy metal and punk (only the more melodic stuff). Planning to start a gothic rock band next year.

I also eat a lot of Kobe lobster. That's lobster that's been fed nothing but Kobe beef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Singing
My friends
International travel
Weight lifting
Running my own business
Green tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quitting my job to focus on my business.

Where I'll travel next.

Getting my black belt this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seriously? What kind of lame-o does the same thing every Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm into BDSM. Not all the time, not with every woman, but it's fun for the right occasions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, laid back, and not flaky or creepy.