Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scuub2son

45 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun, light-hearted guy having fun and enjoying meeting new people. This recent recession has taught me that the only things that really matter are living in the moment, loving the people close to us, and reaching out to those in need. Celebrate life and be kind to everyone! I will only spend time with positive, kind-hearted people. Destroyers and Manipulators need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing my best to seize each day, as it could be the last for any of us. I've been in commercial real estate for fourteen years.

I'm a triathlete & marathon runner (several sprint tri's and Olympic-level tri's each year & usually a marathon or two). In 2012 I finished my first half-Ironman triathlon (6 hours, 47 minutes, baby!).

Training for those keeps me in good shape, so I'm always swimming, running, and cycling. I love hiking, and Tucson is such a great place for that.

I love to cook, & I'm good at it. I'm going to take an Indian cooking class when I'm done renovating my kitchen.

I'm a fashion designer - the Enzo Fabiola line! I've designed four jackets, and I just finished two pairs of pants (satin, zebra-print & red/black fabric I brought from Nigeria).

I'm renovating my house (travertine and slate tile floors now), and rebuilding a '69 Lincoln Continental and a '66 Chevy truck.

I'm writing and recording original music for film soundtracks, my own album, and short films. A collaboration film will be premiering at The Loft Theater soon.

I've been auditioning for roles in films, and I recently spent three days on location, as an extra for The Hangover 3 in Nogales. That was amazing! I was also in a local zombie movie, as the manager of a drag queen. The zombies roughed me up for information & then killed me.

I write fiction. I'm about 110,000 words into my first novel, and six short stories into a collection. My plan is to self-publish both of these.

I recently started an original comic strip, releasing over 200 strips so far. My goal is to publish a book later this year.

I've been attending Tantric seminars, which is fascinating and sexy.

I've traveled extensively- 22 countries on 6 continents, much of it solo.

I'm a print and runway fashion model, modeling for TV, magazines, and fashion shows. I've also been doing studio work for stock photograph websites.

I've also taken my glamour photography to the next level, shooting female model friends of mine, and helping them build their portfolios.

Other than the sports that I do (triathlons, marathons, hiking, skiing and scuba-diving), I have no interest in sports. You will not find me watching football, basketball, golf or anything else on TV. Ever. I would rather DO and ACCOMPLISH than watch others doing and accomplishing.

Oh yeah - I'm growing out my hair to donate to Locks of Love! (2013 revision - I don't think that is going to happen. I like long hair too much to give it up. That was the original idea, though.)
I’m really good at
Swimming and triathlons; writing and recording original music; photography, home improvement, wood-working, traveling solo in foreign countries; foot and back-rubs, acting and modeling, writing realistic science fiction, telling jokes, using my turning signals, grilling fish on the BBQ, and listening and conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, smile, and taller-than-average height. My calm, respectful demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: self-improvement, travel, architecture, fiction, metaphysics and sci-fi. Lately I've been devouring the Abraham-Hicks books - maybe the most important stuff I've ever read.

Movies: Office Space, Undercover Brother, Black Dynamite, The Matrix, Austin Powers 1-3, Don't Mess With The Zohan, Nacho Libre, and Dark City. Cheezy B-movies from the 1950's, 60's, and 70's. Anything that plays at The Loft. What The #$%&* Do We Know, and The Secret.

Music: funk, rock, jazz, down-tempo, chill-out, house, trance, ambient.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Indian, seafood, fruits and veggies, and a glass of milk. Pretty much anything I make at home - that's my favorite restaurant.

Shows: I don't have cable or get any stations (by choice), so I only see stuff on DVD. Hung, Californication, Frisky Dingo, My Name Is Earl, Robot Chicken, Futurama.
The six things I could never do without
A comfy bed, my favorite guitar, Carmex, books, a toothbrush, & swimming laps. I assume food and sex are givens in this equation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can get better at deliberately creating my reality. Why people do the things they do. Why I do the things I do. My next home improvement project. My next musical composition. The next plot-line in my novel. Sex. Other peoples' music, novels, or home-improvement projects. What happens when we die. How I can be a better person. Why people don't use their turning signals or exercise regularly (I'm still at a loss with those two).
On a typical Friday night I am
...lint-rollering the cat and dog hair off the couch. I'm joking! I do that on Sundays. Fridays, I'm at a movie at The Loft, clubbing on 4th Avenue, or relaxing with a movie, a couch, and a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Amazing - most people mis-read this. It says "the most private thing I'll admit;" NOT "the most private thing in my life." So, if it's "I always lose my car keys," or "I don't put the toothpaste cap back on," or "I secretly resent my cat," then so be it. Along those lines, here's mine: I have a shoe fetish. Not for me, though - I like seeing a woman in sexy shoes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You smile and laugh a lot.
You enjoy being outside and you exercise regularly.
You have at least one photo other than a "selfie." If all your photos are selfies, it seems like you don't have any friends.
You know how to use punctuation and your grammar is good ("your" vs. "you're;" and "their" vs. "there" vs. "they're"). Get it?
Your written communication is more than just "text-speak."