Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scy83

30 M Frankfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a polyamorous, relaxed, open-minded software/internet/data nerd living in a city full of life and energy, trying to make the most out of the single life I have.
What I’m doing with my life
Web development for fun and profit, net activism, politics and even more coding in my spare time. Music production and podcasting are on my to-do list, but let’s see when I manage to get to that. Being a friend to people who matter to me. Trying to keep up what’s going on in the music scene, discovering new stuff all the time. Teaching a bunch of university students the basics of computers. Improving myself, both physically and mentally. Enjoying life with the people around me.
I’m really good at
Solving problems, being honest, staying calm, talking about and discussing things in a very open, direct and rational way and, according to quite a lot of people, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Strong opinions. Likes to argue, in a philosophical sense. Humorous. Dark brown eyes. Nerdy. Always online. Thinks a lot. Sexy voice.
The six things I could never do without
A woman. The internet. Music. Intelligent people around me. Science fiction. Tasty food.

But actually, I’m striving to be independent from anyone and everything. Because you shouldn’t depend on outside factors to be happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how society can be improved, what I can do about it and how to live my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home relaxing, watching movies, sofa-surfing the web, downtown in a cocktail bar or on my way to a loved one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love more than one woman and I’m proud of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to. If you think “I’d like to get to know that guy”, do.

Don’t try to be as witty or special as possible. Just be yourself. I’m not interested in what you can come up with after half an hour of pondering around. I’m interested in the way you are.