Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Stuart. Overall, I'm pretty laid back guy. I've been described as funny and very friendly. I really like to cook and try new foods. I'll try any food at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a middle school teacher in Dallas. I'm starting to get back to the gym. Right now I'm really just looking for something casual. If something serious comes if it then great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Old Nintendo games. Any video game really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I've been told that my beard is awe-inspiring. I've also been told that I look like people's family members. I think its a little weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of Time, Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, and Dune.
Movies: Anything great.
TV Shows: Archer, Always Sunny in Philadelphia Bob's Burgers
Music: All genres and sub genres of rock
Food: I'll eat anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Earth, Fire, Wind, Water, and Heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It usually depends on what is going on that day. Lately its been how can I plan my lesson so my students will listen and do well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with my friends. Its nice to actually get weekends again after a few years in retail. Or I'm relaxing after teaching kids all week.