Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sdmayer

34 Chicago, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Profile under construction....however, here are a few highlights:

- just shy of 5'9", but am totally fine if you're taller with or without heels
- I have a 14 year old beagle and no kids, but am divorced
- while I don't have a desire to have kids of my own, I love being around my nieces and nephews.
- I have a love for sailing, and until a few years back owned my own catamaran. I plan to buy a new boat in the next year, so you need to love the water to keep up with this guy.
- I have moved a lot, though am now settling here in Chicago: CHI=CMH=PGH=TPA=DAL=CHI=ATL=CHI

OBJECTIVE: I very much look forward to the day I can completely delete the "dating apps" folder from my iPhone! It's a constant reminder I'm still single hahah.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) tossing a frisbee straight
2) sailing
3) thinking one step ahead of the dog!
4) parallel parking
5) being punctual (if I'm not 5 mins early, I'm 5 mins late)
6) numbered lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my dog
2) flip flops and jeans
3) a shoreline nearby
4) fresh brewed coffee

I'm all out of ideas at 4. Low maintenance??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to design my home...I'm creatively challenged. If you are good with home design, it's a major plus! I'm also always thinking of new business ideas. Rarely do I go after them in full, but I'll spend a few bucks investigating. It's a fun hobby.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good friends...dinner then drinks to relax and let loose. You won't see me bar-hopping but once every few months.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to be an absolute emotional disaster when my dog goes...don't tell anyone though, gotta maintain that tough manly image, right?!?!