Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 2, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let see, I'm outgoing, open minded, ready for new adventures. I had rough times like everyone else that thought me to appreciate everyday that I wake up. I'm definitely not a conformist, I'm more of a realistic/optimist if that makes any sense lol. I like extreme sports, bike riding, motocross, autocross anything that makes me feel free, relax and gives me an adrenaline high.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love traveling. I being around the world, just missing Africa, Australia and Middle East.
Hopefully going back to get my MBA in finance fall 2013 so I can manage the business I just started this year and make it into an international corporation one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good @ collecting miles lol road trips, train, airplane, although I'm missing a cruise, elephant and camel ride lol

I'm good at helping others. Although I have come to find out is better to wait for people to ask for your help, that way the old lady doesn't curse you out for trying to help her cross the street or thinks that you are stilling her groceries smh.

My friends also say I'm a good listener/adviser. Besides that I'm a jack of all trades :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, happiness and positive/resilience attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I need to read more books besides the ones for school. From what I have read I did like: Around the world in 80 days and Dante's Inferno. Any suggestions feel free.

Shows/Music, I like all types of shows (car/bike, burlesque, magic, dance, etc) especially those in hidden spots in BK. Music, I listen to everything besides Hard-metal Rock unless I'm at my best friend's Screamo Band concert showing support lol. Some of my favorites are: Bob Marley, Movado, Serani, JayZ, Tupac and Biggie, Avicci, David Guetta, Benny Bennassi, Usher, My boy Frank Sinatra, Ray Charles, Hector Lavoe, Grupo Niche, Marck Antony, Romeo Santos, Rihanna, Adele. Almost forgot JUSTIN BEIBER! Noooo just kidding hahaha

Food, I usually eat anything that taste good and ask questions later lmao. One time I had fried rice in Brazil it was amazing but the meat was kinda chewy. Then I ask the waitress: whats up with the meat? she said its turtle :-O OMG poor turtle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends,
Take away anything but my MUSIC
My Iphone
Gold chain my mother gave me when I signed up for the Marines.
A good pair of sunglasses and my passports, since I'm always going somewhere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I doing with my life, how to achieve my goals/help others achieve theirs and planning which part of the world to go to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying somewhere in the world literally, like NYC, Ibiza,Tokyo, Madrid, Puerto Rico, Toronto just to mention a few of the best party cities. However, there is a chance I'm just chilling locally with some friends too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was engaged once loooong time ago
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like:
-You can do more than look pretty
-Going on trips
-Know how to ride a motorcycle or drive a manual/stick car
-Can speak more than one language
-ALL YOUR PICTURES ARE RESENT sorry already had this kind of surprise and I'm not a big fan.