SeArra_O
28 Eugene, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SeArra_O
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is SeArra (pronounced Sierra). I am a single mother of a 9 year old boy. I just moved to Oregon last July and I really don't know anyone here. I am a caregiver. I work in a foster home with adults that have I/DD. I've grown up with good southern morals. I am very idependant, strong willed, and stubborn. I am also a huge nerd. I play Guild Wars online, and the role playing game Pathfinder when I have time and I am also a huge fan of Star Trek (and no not just the new movies, I mean the origional series and I collect Star Trek stuff), and yes I am weird I like Star Wars too. I read about 30+ books a year...depending on my moods. I am a pretty laid back person who just likes to hang out, I am not a huge party goer but I do like to go out to the bar every now and then. I enjoy beer and a bbq more tho. Oh, and I have a lot of tattoos. If you want to know anymore just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a caregiver for people who are mentally and or physically disabled.
I’m really good at
Working, mothering, being a good friend, a strong shoulder to lean on, having fun, camping, writing, drinking (when the occasion arises lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
Ha Ha...my glasses... most people tell me it's my eyes tho.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Theres a lot... The house of night series, Lord of The Rings, The Night World, The Wicked Lovely series, Harry Potter, the Dark Fever series, Shadow Hunters, Game of Thrones, ancient world history books, The Hunger Games series, Dean Koontz, Steven King... and the list can go on because I am a huge reader, thats one of my favorite things to do.

Movies, theres a lot there too... Horror, Sci-Fi, Comedy, some chick flicks, action...

Shows...NCIS, NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds, Rizzoli and Isles, Nashville, Royal Pains, Bones, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Sleepy Hallow, The Origionals, Shadow Hunters

Music...I listen to metal, classic rock, alternative, rock, dub step, country...My favorite band is Korn and my second is Linkin Park.

Food...Italian is my favorite, but I also like mexican food... I am also a good old fashioned pizza and beer girl.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. Books
3. My phone (cuz of work and my kid)
4. Whiskey
5. Tattoos
6. Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
yeah...um...my brain is complicated...better not go there lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the weekend...either hanging out watching movies and or playing games with my son or hanging with friends either at the house enjoying a beer or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the definition of Murphy's Law lol no joke
You should message me if
You're interested in being friends or possibly more...do not message me if all you're interested in is getting laid...sorry I don't do the casual thing, I am a grown woman looking for more than that
More