Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeaAg

39 M Panama City, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I have been in Panama City now for going on 8 years. I am originally from Texas and still favor my Texas roots a little. Since I've moved here I am pretty much rediscovering my life.

I am big baseball fan. I have been an Astros fan since college.

After college I was an officer in the Navy for 8 years. There are times that I miss it and times that I dont. I mostly miss the camaraderie. This summer I might get back in the reserves but I havent quite made up my mind yet. The navy allowed me to see most of Europe so I guess thats one bonus.

I am amusing, contemplative, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think I have found life niche here in PC. I have a job I love and a nice house. Now I just need someone to share my life with a discover even higher levels of happiness.

I have been working on hiking every state park in the area. Florida has some beautiful sites to see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am really not too picky on food. I will basically try any food once. I am really bad about just opening the cabinates in the kitchen and throwing something together. Sometimes I win, sometimes I lose.

I lean more towards action/adventure type movies. A couple of my favorites are Gladiator, Das Boot, In Harms Way.

I listen to pretty much all kinds of music. The only types of music I dont like are R&B and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my house, my family, my pets, my job, diving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going in life. Praying that I understand Gods plan for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone attempting to recover from the long week or planning for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont really have alot of secrets. If you want to know something just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to learn more about me.