Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeaCoaster21

48 F Stanton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love my life and the people in and around it. I have learned that with every person comes a new energy and a new idea on life and all that it has to offer. I want to meet someone who can add to the fun and joy in my life and I would like to do the same for them. It is about enjoying everyday as it comes and trying to make someone else smile.

It is simple I just want to enjoy life and the person I am with. This whole online thing is something new to me, but I think you have to reach out where ever you can because the right one might just reach back right? lol

If you want to know more please just ask it is all good.

Enjoy your day!

I am confident, passionate, funny, and an extremely good listener.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working with adults and children that are Victims of Crimes. I love my field of work and feel that it is my calling at this time in my life. I enjoy time with friends and family when ever possible. Traveling on occassion, but also enjoy just being home.
I’m really good at
I am really good at swimming, computers, Scrap booking, and meeting new people. Listening to other people. Communicating with others. I would love to learn more about photography as I enjoy taking pictures of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile and my blue eyes, that once in a while naturally turn green if I wear a green sweater / shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Cradle and All by James Patterson, My favorite movies are Ever After- A Cinderella Story and My sisters keeper, my favorite music is Contemparary Christian, Country, Oldies but goodies, and anything else that falls in between, except Heavy Metal. Favorite Food is hmm sushi, shabu shabu, sometimes Italian, any form of chicken, but fried.
The six things I could never do without
My Faith
My Son
My Friends
My Job
My Family
The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How marvelous it is to raise children. The lessons you get to teach them, their success stories, being there for the good and the bad. When is it time to let go. . . do you ever let go? Did I do enough for my parents when it was my time to take care of them. Did I thank God today for what I have not what I want? Are my clients safe today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with a friend at Shabu Shabu. I may do a little work if there is nothing else to do with friends. Curl up on the couch with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Okay are you really ready? Please do not judge me or hold this against me, or over my head in front of a group of friends. Breathe! I on occasion I watch on TV by myself, "Little House On The Prairie ", "The Brady Bunch", and "old black and whites of Shirley Temple ". There now you have it, Fewwww glad that is over.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know someone who is hard working and an amazing person.