Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 26, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm a fun-loving women who loves animals, the outdoors, and making people laugh. I love going to Seahawks/Mariners games and cheering on my hometown boys! I hope this new arena deal goes down somehow, because I grew up watching hockey and Seattle NEEDS an NHL team!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the nonprofit sector, with an emphasis on development and event planning. I LOVE working in the nonprofit sector because I get to come home at the end of the day and really feel good about the work that I do.

Otherwise, I have a goal to visit every National Park in the United States. I've crossed off just over 30 so far. I'd love for someone to join me in this fun adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. (Even at my own expense!) I'm my own biggest fan, really. I'm also good at showing affection.

I'm also really good at walking long distances. I've participated in the Susan G. Komen 3-Day for the Cure for 6 years. (It's a 60-mile walk over a 3-day period.) It's so much fun, and it's another thing I'd love to participate in with my partner!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice about me...well, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gone Girl, The Great Gatsby, Beloved, Eat, Pray, Love, anything nonfiction
Movies: Wedding Crashers, The Blind Side, Bridesmaids, Knocked Up, anything with Vince Vaughn, documentaries
Shows: Masterchef, Top Chef, Grey's Anatomy, The Amazing Race, Nashville, Girls, Criminal Minds, Friday Night Lights
Music: Macklemore, Lennon & Maisy, Jason Derulo, Tess Henley, Carson Henley, Brandi Carlile, Lady Antebellum, Sugarland, The Band Perry, Natalie Grant, DMB
Food: I love so many things! But I do have a wicked sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family and friends
- God and my faith
- My iPhone
- Food
- Animals!
- My work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can improve the quality of life for pediatric cancer patients. (Work stuff.) It also puts life in perspective so I'm constantly trying to remember how good I have it compared to the people I work with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there a typical Friday night? I'm comfortable both hanging out at home with take-out and a movie as well as going out to a bar or restaurant. But I'm past the clubbing phase!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're actually serious about meeting up and looking for a relationship. That said, please live in Seattle or close to it. (What's with all the people from out of state or the country?) Message me if you think we have things in common and would get along. Also, please be creative. Messages of "hey" or similar will not be responded to.

Please don't be a creeper. Or a murderer.