Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeaMonkey2506

61 Scappoose, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 61 year old male who looks and acts much younger. Very active and very fun, funny and playful. I work for a national software company and live on my sailboat. If I had to describe myself, I would say I am a runner. Running has been a part of my life since I served in the 82nd Airborne. I also work out several times a week and eat a strictly Paleo diet.

I am a contradiction. On the one hand I am fiscally conservative but socially fairly liberal. I am a numbers guy but I am also on a spiritual path that includes many avenues of personal growth such as meditation, spiritual study and the Mankind Project. In addition there are so many things that I want to explore such as yoga, Tantra, Reiki and Chi Kung. I have been have spent the last few years tearing down the walls I had previously build around me and removing the masks that we all wear so that I can experience all that this world has to offer.

I am a guy that is passionate about my relationships. I am a romantic, not only at heart but in my actions and words. I love to be in love. I would love to find that special someone to take the next step in life together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living on my sailboat in Oregon and loving life in the water. Making plans to sailing around South America and the South Pacific in a few years. That is, if the woman of my dreams also has an adventurous spirit. If not, we will forge a different path. Until then, I have lots of family, lots of friends and of course, lots of work to keep busy in addition to plenty of work to do on my path to a better life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at business, numbers, mechanical things. I am also very intuitive and really good at relationships and knowing what is needed and desired. I am more of the analytical thinker with an intuitive spirit. I know these are usually mutually exclusive, but they seem to work for me. I also am really good at poetry. Very fun stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality is fun and funny, loving and caring. Most people will usually immediately say, "What a nice guy" and try to match me up with their best friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies like Aliens, T2, Star Trek. I dont have a TV by choice so I read a lot. Mostly books about spiritual or psychic improvement or historical fiction, mainly around the Roman period. My most recent book was titled Daring Greatly by Brene Brown.....awesome book and researcher. I eat pretty healthy, always Paleo which is basically veggies, lean meat and fruit and as much organic as I can find. Rarely will I eat anything processed. I am old school for most music, lots of Mo-Town and Bruce Springstein peppered with some of the new rap like Nellie. In addition I love Kirtana and some spiritual music, especially some specific to meditations. I love live music of all types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and lovers, family, the ocean, health, humor, freedom, more family, community, etc., etc., etc......Yes I can count but how can you narrow such a wonderful life into the number 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having fun. I am usually in the planning mode for what to do on a day off or what suprise to spring on someone special. I love giving suprises.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting family, friends, dating, heading to the mountains, heading to the coast, watching a movie, reading a book, playing my drum, attending a drum circle, working on the boat, sipping wine with neighbors and friends, writing in my journal, learning music, calling my grandkids.....not all in one Friday night lololol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I visited a medium about 10 years ago and it has changed my life forever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live in the state of Washington or Oregon and you would like to meet a good looking, fun and funny, caring and compassionate guy, who might just fall in love with you.