Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeaMonkey4

39 Westport, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in change. It's often a painful thing but I still believe in it. So I don't mind taking a chance or two. I think people shouldn't be scared and unhappy and afraid of making that occasional leap. Try new things. Go on adventures. Let go a bit more. Usually it was worth it.

I also try to focus on the things that I really enjoy doing. I'm honest to a fault (including that statement).

I have a single tattoo. I wouldn't mind more but more important financial matters come up. Have had long hair for perhaps too long now. The mutton chops evolved from a beard and were inspired from a friend and Jet from Cowboy Bebop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my work in the marine sciences. I love studying my arts. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really a fan of this question. I try to be good at the things I do. I'll leave it for others to judge if I'm half way decent. I think most people agree I'm good at certain things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow. That's not a bad question. I'm really not sure. I think people tend to like my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I read lots of technical-type books and usually multiple at once.

For pleasure type books here's a few:
Lord of the Rings, Ranma 1/2, Lone Wolf and Cub

Here's what's on my coffee table right now:
Animals of the Ocean, The Great Book of Wine, Kabuki, Uncle Shelby's ABZ Book, All Star Batman and Robin, The Origin of the Species, I Ching, Idiot's Guide to the I Ching, Idiot's Guide to Alchemy, Baby's First Mythos, The Pipe Companion, Jersey Diners, The Soapmaker's Companion, and Alchemy and Mysticism.

movies: really awesomely bad cult movies, samurai flicks, anime, American animation.

music: I'm all over the place here. punk, ska, rock, calypso, jazz, alternative, metal, lounge, etc.

food: variety. ...and muffins. I enjoy trying new cultural foods. I'm pretty much always up for the adventure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All things in life are impermanent.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tai chi and bagua
projects I'm working on
...and even occasionally work

oh, and coffee. Love coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, at a Rocky Horror Show, training, gaming, diners
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.