Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sea__Change

36 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hm, well what to say. I'm looking to meet new people, but so far I've found that I've wasted a lot of time on the computer. I'm grounded, matureish... ish. ;) Most people say I'm easygoing and I get along with a wide variety of people. I consider myself creative and intelligent. Whether that is true is yet to be seen. I like sarcasm, humour etc.... I have a house in Victoria that I've been renovating, but I think I'm close to done... Once you start it's hard to stop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started as a cook, then went on to gardening/landscaping for the last five years. I'm currently working towards being self employed as a gardener. I love the company I'm with and am very loyal, so it might take another six months to a year. I'm also really hoping that inspiration will strike at this point. I'm an artist, that hasn't actually been painting for the last year... or two... (yikes) Once the dust settles from all the extra work I've been doing hopefully the creative spirit will come back to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ah... well. I'm good at noticing things? I can be perceptive and I think I'm a good listener. I'm also athletic. I can play all sports well, but have no passion for anything specific. Maybe tennis? I also paint and love watercolour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height? Older people always think I'm 6' 4", but really I think I'm only 6' 2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This song pretty sums it up... Why I'm on here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BXjH9-fopcU

Books: Fires of Spring, The Fountainhead (don't hate me for it), Ringworld, Integral Trees...

Movies: Moonstruck, When Harry met Sally, Joe versus the Volcano....
yeah, i have a romantic side that's pretty well hidden.

Music: 70s rock, well all rock really. some electronica djs. Chopin Beethoven Debussy Blues/Jazz etc etc etc

Food: Mexican, Indian... Lots of stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My bike
Books
Music
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Girls.. haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something fun and crazy... But usually just hanging with friends or going to a live band/show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't ever lived with a girl... But I'd like to give it a go at some point.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. If you know where this is from,

Encumbered forever by desire and ambition
There's a hunger still unsatisfied
Our weary eyes still stray to the horizon
Though down this road we've been so many times

The grass was greener
The light was brighter
The taste was sweeter...