Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seafea

31 Blacksburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent grad from Virginia Tech, just found a job and moved back to the area. I'm an easy-going individual. I love traveling, and seeing and experiencing new things, whether it be going on a day trip to try out something new or going on vacation to a different country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from Virginia Tech last May. Got a job in Blacksburg, so I'll living here for at least a year or two more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's either my blue eyes or curly hair. I think people only notice the eyes when I'm wearing blue though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Jennifer Government, Zombie World Order, Catch 22, A Separate Peace

Movies - Toy Story, Anchorman, Finding Nemo, Memoirs of a Geisha. I like comedies, some drama, and some horror, and really almost anything by Piaxar.

TV shows - I don't watch a ton of tv, but I do like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Colbert Report, Southpark, Adventure Time, The Regular Show, Adult Swim stuff, and Supernatural.

Music - Nine Inch Nails, Slayer, Ke$ha, Kanye West, Slayer, Gorillaz, Tool, OFWGKTA, Katy Perry, Lil Wayne
My tastes are definitely all over the place. The only thing I don't really like is country.

Food - most summer fruit, soups, and sushi, I love trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends.
My sense of humor.
My phone.
My laptop.
Sushi.
Adventures!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. My mind tends to wander easily. I tend to think of goofy, silly stuff. Every now and then, I'll be serious though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm at VT, I'm probably at someone's apartment, or a restaurant, or hanging out at my apartment, or maybe seeing a movie.
I also love being outdoors when the weather is really nice, especially on cool spring nights after it's just rained or something. Try it sometime! Everythings just so relaxing then.

(<3 Slusher Tower! Chilling there is fun too.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to get a tad unnerved by the dark sometimes. I think it comes from reading too much creepypasta.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're looking for a friend and something more, if you even just want to talk or hang out and do something fun.