Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Astoria, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 23
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The sea beckons me. Work is aboard ocean going tug boats. Gregarious and outgoing, though not the life of the party. A warm fire and a glass of wine or camping is preferred over the bar scene. Live music is great though and I'll venture out to see it. Traveling is a passion, though going alone isn't preferred.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending a maritime class at a be ready when an opportunity may arise to up grade my license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I cook for the crews and you gotta please all the guys (and an occasional gal) all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile. Life is hard somtimes, smile! It disarms the skeptics and naysayers...when you don't smile back I'm suspicious. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a little romantic, so.....a little historical love story with a princess and a knight do peak my interest. I do read a lot as I have lots of time off watch to read. No phones, tv or Internet make it easy. I don't get out to the movies or theatre as much as I'd like to. Let's go to the movies! I adore live theatre and saw a live Chinese opera last summer in Singapore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Affection, family, friends, an attentive lover, zipping two sleeping bags together and a cold morning camping so I can stay in my sleeping bag!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where are all the good guys?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends where in the world I am. Out and about soaking in local culture, live music or a fire pit and a cup of hot coffee or beverage with a friend all work for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Though others often see me as very outgoing, I am really kind of shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a real man who cares deeply about his family, has come to the realization that telling the truth trumps all and the words "loyalty, honesty and intregrity" are part of ones character...and it matters.