Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seamstress5

24 F Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, I'm a fun loving person, but I don't mind down time at all. I really like talking to new people and learning about them. I'm a theatre technician, and I love everything about what I do. I'm really not sure what else to say here, so here are some random things about me. I like the color purple. I love animals, they are so honest in their behaviors. I like food, and half of its appeal is the presentation. I like to bake, but only when it's cold out. I love swimming, and I'm sad I haven't gotten to go for a while. I don't care to be the smartest person in the room, I'd rather ask questions and learn something new. So yea, that's what I can think of right now. Say hi sometime :)
What I’m doing with my life
I've just moved into Fargo to be closer to work. Right now I'm working a retail job, and helping out a local high school with its theatre program.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at sewing. I graduated school with a major in Theatre/Communication with a focus in costume design and construction. I minored in psychology, it's not as much fun as theatre.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda goofy, and generally not what people expect when they see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is The Color Purple, and 19th century period books. My favorite movie is Pitch Perfect, right now (subject to change). My favorite shows are the musical shows (Smash, Glee etc.) don't hate and almost anything on the Syfy channel. I like R&B, Jazz, Hiphop, pop, classical, musical theatre etc. I've been trying a lot of food lately and I've really enjoyed things with curry.
The six things I could never do without
Music, sewing machine, my computer, someone to talk with, family, my purse (it could count as more then one thing because it's big enough to hold a kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and office space, but I say it's one thing, so just go with it) ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Potential designs, goals I want to achieve and the future, sometimes the past, but only to remember the mistakes I've made and remind myself not to make them again. Thus improving my future :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or catching up on shows I missed during the week, working, going to new movies that have come out, dancing like no one is watching, and wandering aimlessly through Walmart because they are the only place still open. J/k but seriously...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Just ask. But an example... half of the time I spend in the shower is wasted on watching the water run down the drain. :P Also, I really like emoticons. Could you tell?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to. If you don't want to, I wouldn't recommend it. It will just end badly for both of us. ;) But I'm looking for new friends and people to talk with