Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sean-F

24 M Santa Ana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Latin (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never been very good at describing myself so I guess this will be brief. I tend to talk a lot. I am outgoing and enjoy spontaneous and active adventures. I grew up playing sports, listening to music, and reading a great deal which I feel makes me decently well rounded. I played college football. I'm a bit of a geek at times. And I love to travel and I don't mean "I want to travel". I make it a priority to get to another continent at least once a year. I think its good to experience those sorts of things. My most recent trip was jumping around seven countries in the eastern block.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved back to Orange County from attending school in DC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I seem to excel in the art of sarcasm. Jury is still out as to whether or not this is a good thing... I trend to think it mostly depends on an individual's ability to be witty and reply with an equally snarky response. I also have been informed, by many people throughout my life, that I talk a lot. (again this can be both a strength and/or weakness depending on your view)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... well actually probably my frame. I still very much fit the profile of collegiate football player.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll list one random one from each of the sections just to have something. In reality there are too many to name and no order. I am not someone who has strong preferences in these. While I definitely have favorites, I am always open to try out new things and find that much of these "favorites" vary depending on mood or want of a particular time.
Book: A Rose for Emily (technically a short story but shhh)
Movie: Shaun of the Dead
Show: BBC's Sherlock
Music: Blink-182 (every once in a while its great to listen to again)
Food: Sushi
Game: Secret of Mana
Play/Musical: Nine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Another human for company
2. Water/food (probably being a bit literal)
3. My ability to see
4. Some source of music
5. Shower (bit of a hygiene freak when not participating in active stuff such as biking, camping, or working out)
6. My overly active imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my life and my plans for making everything happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then going out on some sort of adventure with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an account on OkCupid...?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet, fun, and looking for a decent human being to share experiences and adventures with.