Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sean-Greene

24 Woodbridge, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly these can get pretentious so I'll keep it short. I'm not hard to get along with and I can talk on almost any subject so just say hello. I'm a pretty regular guy. I like movies, reading, cooking, and a good cigar every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a technical associate at an Information Technology Company in NoVA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Answering obscure pop culture questions, giving advice on most problems in life, drinking, having a good time, and finding the best movies on Netflix
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my beard, my love for baseball shirts, my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge fan of the Harry Potter series (grew up with them), The Hobbit, I Robot, The Kingkiller chronicles, A Song of Ice and Fire, and a bunch more

I like movies, if the plot is solid and the acting is up to par I'm probably down for seeing it. I do really like Sci-Fi though...

I am fairly Eclectic with my musical tastes, again, if its good I've prolly jammed to it at one point or another.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Booze, Books, Food, and Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything, I can get fairly existential at times. Thoreau would be jealous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays are primarily spent with my closest group of friends at Lazer Tag, the movie theater, and Ihop in that order. Lame? Maybe, but we have traditions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes listen to Taylor Swift. There I said it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like goofy conversation and/or are looking for a fun time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!