Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sean0706

25 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know I have pictures of me flexing and posing. I'm not showing off at all. i love the bodybuilding lifestyle and those are progress pics and hopefully will be doing a show sometime this year taking it one day at a time. I'm a person who lives life to the fullest and takes nothing for granted. Taking time to enjoy the little things in life helps me appreciate things and be thankful for what I have been given.
I'm a family oriented person because I have a massive extended family and love being able to stay connected with each of them. Being involved with family I believe helps make a relationship strong because family helps make who you are. Being able to get along with your partners family shows a good sign of how a relationship is progressing.
My typical first date would be something fun and outgoing and being able to connect with the person while having fun and not making things serious right off the bat. I'm a kid at heart so something like a round of putt putt or even bowling would be fun or even just a casual laid back walk on the beach
When It comes to the perfect date for the one I care about the most wouldn't be fancy and luxurious. A nice relaxing and romantic dinner on the beach making the food and setting things up with candles and rose petals surrounding us enjoying the sunset and just being with each other. When you're with the right person anything we do together can be amazing.
I'm looking for a woman that knows what she wants in life and is determined. Someone who I can have a good time with and be comfortable around. One of the biggest things that I look for is being able to be open and share feelings with one another. No one is perfect and would never ask for a mold. Just being true to yourself and confident is one of the biggest turn ons.
So could you be the right one for me?

I am kind, caring, and one of a kind chivalrous gentleman
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school right now to get my license to become a funeral director and embalmer also working at a funeral home. School is demanding and takes a lot of hours studying, but I still have a social life
I’m really good at
Making friends just about everywhere I go
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm out going and friendly and people notice that I'm athletic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have just recently been extremely intrigued by the books that Mitch Albom has written. The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Have a Little Faith, for one more day, and tuesdays with morrie. I can listen to every type of music and it usually depends on what I'm doing. favorite shows: Two and a half men, scrubs, the office. Food: I'm not a picky eater and try everything. favorite would have to be Italian
The six things I could never do without
Parents, family, friends, college football, the gym and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how my life will change over the next couple years
On a typical Friday night I am
I do like to go out and have a good time, but I'm not the typical 25year old guy that likes to go out and get wasted all the time. I usually am at the gym by 5:30 and when I get done I like to come home and relax and if I'm not working the next day ill go out to dinner with my pops or some friends and have a couple drinks and have a good laugh
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know a one of a kind guy and a true gentleman